PALCUS Virtual National Conference

Monday 10/12/2020

8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM ET          Virtual Conference Series Kick-Off and Overview

9:00 AM PT/12 PM ET                Doing Business In Miami

Noon PT/3 PM ET/8 PM CET       Tech in Miami

Wednesday 10/14/2020

9:00 AM PT/12 PM ET                Why Portugal is a great place for investment 

Noon PT/3 PM ET/8 PM CET       Investing in Portugal - How to invest? Where do you start? 

Friday 10/16/2020

9:00 AM PT/12 PM ET                PALCUS National Women's Network

Noon PT/3 PM ET/8 PM CET       PALCUS NextGen Leadership Academy

3pm PT/6pm ET/10pm CET         Mixer

Monday 10/19/2020

9:00 AM PT/12 PM ET                Starting a Business in Portugal/National Program to Support Diaspora Investment

Noon PT/3pm ET/8pm CET         Portuguese Companies Targeting US Market

Wednesday 10/21/2020

9:00 AM PT/12 PM ET                Real Investment Examples

Noon PT/3pm ET/8pm CET         Real Estate Investment in Portugal

3pm PT/6pm ET/10pm CET         Mixer

Call Us: 1-202-466-4664 /  email: palcus@palcus.org   /  9255 Center St., Suite 404, Manassas, VA 20110

EIN: 52-1739459

Copyright (c) PALCUS, 2019.  All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle